Category: Pre-School
Mr. Fuzzbuster Knows He’s the Favorite – Kindle Fire book for ages 3-7 – $1.00 0 comments

Mr. Fuzzbuster knew he was Lily’s favorite. They did everything together. Naps. Story time. Walks. And more naps. But now four more animals lived in the house.…
To prove he’s still Lily’s favorite, Mr. Fuzzbuster will have to ask her, but will her answer surprise him? This funny, heartwarming story is for every child who has ever wondered if there’s a favorite in the house.
This Kindle Fire for ages 3-7 is selling for $1.00 today.
Click here to purchase Mr. Fuzzbuster Knows He’s the Favorite

Read More..
The Berenstain Bears’ Gossip Gang – Inspirational for ages 4-7 – Just 99 cents 0 comments

Talking about others makes Sister feel like she is special, even if what is said might not be true. But when rumors are spread about her, Sister begins to understand just how hurtful gossip can be.
Buy this book for children ages 4-7 for only 99 cents today.
Click here to purchase The Berenstain Bears’ Gossip Gang

Read More..
The Last Day of Kindergarten – Kindle Fire book for ages 3-6 – $1.00 0 comments

Today is the last day of kindergarten. I wish it were the FIRST. Then I’d meet Mrs. Popinski all over again. A little girl is sad that kindergarten is coming to an end. She wishes it were the first day again, when everything was exciting and new and there was such a fun year ahead. But then she realizes that graduating is exciting, too, and maybe first grade won’t be so bad, after all! Bright mixed-media artwork is a perfect complement to the text.
A Kindle Fire book for ages 3-6, this book is selling today for $1.00.
Click here to purchase The Last Day of Kindergarten

Read More..
Little Critter: Good for Me and You – Kindle Fire book for ages 4-8 – Just 99 cents 0 comments

At school, Little Critter learns all about having a healthy lifestyle—from a balanced diet and the food pyramid to exercises that keep him in shape. Now Little Critter can show his family how to stay fit and have fun doing it!
This Kindle Fire book is for ages 4-8 and is selling for only 99 cents today.
Click here to purchase Little Critter: Good for Me and You

Read More..
Goodnight, Little Monster – Kindle Fire book for ages 3-7 – $1.00 0 comments

Little Monster needs to get ready for bed. That means howling at the moon, scrubbing his scales, getting into his creepy PJs, and enjoying a nice snack before bed: worm juice and baked beetle bread. And, of course, Little Monster’s mother is nearby to tuck Little Monster into bed and turn on his night-light—because even little monsters can be afraid of the dark.
This Kindle Fire book is for readers ages 3-7 and is selling for only $1.00 today.
Click here to purchase Goodnight, Little Monster

Read More..
Harold’s ABC – Purple Crayon Book – Kindle Fire book for ages 3-6 – $1.99 0 comments

Harold is going on an alphabet adventure from A to Z with his trusty purple crayon! This imaginative classic story is just right for little ones learning their ABCs.
This Kindle Fire book is for ages 3-6 and is selling for $1.99 today.
Click here to purchase Harold’s ABC

Read More..
Fancy Nancy: Budding Ballerina – Kindle Fire for age 4-8 – $1.99 0 comments

Ballet has never been fancier!
Fancy Nancy loves going to ballet class with her best friend, Bree. But when she realizes that her dad and the rest of her family have a lot to learn about ballet, she has a fabulous idea! What if she opened her own ballet school?
This Kindle Fire book is for readers ages 4-8 and is selling for $1.99 today.
Click here to purchase Fancy Nancy: Budding Ballerina

Read More..
Splat the Cat: The Big Helper – Kindle Fire book for ages 4-8 – $1.99 0 comments

When Dad decides to create to-do lists for the family, Splat is sure he’ll never have fun again. But then he learns how using his imagination can make anything fun!
Join Splat as he learns that a little help can go a long way in this hilarious storybook adventure.
This Kindle Fire book is for ages 4-8 and is selling for $1.99 today.
Click here to purchase Splat the Cat: The Big Helper

Read More..
Little Critter: Just a Snowman – Kindle Fire book for ages 3-6 – $1.99 0 comments


Hooray! It is a snow day! And what a perfect time to make a snowman. But Little Sister needs help putting on her boots, Dad needs a hand with the shoveling, and Gator wants to build a fort. Will Little Critter ever get to build a snowman?
Children ages 3-6 will enjoy this book on the Kindle Fire. It is selling for $1.99 today.
Click here to purchase Little Critter: Just a Snowman

Read More..
Tina Cocolina: Queen of Cupcakes – Ages 4-6 – Just 99 cents 0 comments

Fans of Fancy Nancy and Pinkalicious will adore Tina Cocolina, a sweet little cupcake of a girl with a sense of adventure and a flair for fashion who’s on the hunt for her perfect topping.
This mouthwatering picture book includes cupcake and frosting recipes from an award-winning pastry chef, maestro Martin Howard.
This book is for readers ages 4-6 and is selling for only 99 cents today.
Click here to purchase Tina Cocolina: Queen of Cupcakes

Read More..
Next Page »