Books for the Young Adult for the Kindle
Everneath – Fantasy for grades 9-12 – $1.99 0 comments

Last spring, Nikki Beckett vanished, sucked into an underworld known as the Everneath. Now she’s returned—to her old life, her family, her boyfriend—before she’s banished back to the underworld . . . this time forever. She has six months before the Everneath comes to claim her.
Nikki longs to spend these precious months to reconnect with her boyfriend, Jack, the person most devastated by her disappearance—and the one person she loves more than anything.
But there’s just one problem: Cole, the smoldering immortal who enticed her to the Everneath in the first place, has followed Nikki home. Cole wants to take over the throne in the underworld and is convinced Nikki is the key to making it happen. And he’ll do whatever it takes to bring her back, this time as his queen.
As Nikki’s time on the Surface draws to a close and her relationships begin slipping from her grasp, she is forced to make the hardest decision of her life: find a way to cheat fate and remain on the Surface with Jack or return to the Everneath and become Cole’s queen. Buy this fantasy for grades 9-12 for $1.99 today. Audiobook: $3.99.
Click here to purchase Everneath

Read More..
The Maze Runner – First book in Maze Runner Series – Grades 6-10 – Only $1.99 0 comments

When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his first name. His memory is blank. But he’s not alone. When the lift’s doors open, Thomas finds himself surrounded by kids who welcome him to the Glade—a large, open expanse surrounded by stone walls.
Just like Thomas, the Gladers don’t know why or how they got to the Glade. All they know is that every morning the stone doors to the maze that surrounds them have opened. Every night they’ve closed tight. And every thirty days a new boy has been delivered in the lift.
Thomas was expected. But the next day, a girl is sent up—the first girl to ever arrive in the Glade. And more surprising yet is the message she delivers.
Thomas might be more important than he could ever guess. If only he could unlock the dark secrets buried within his mind.
The first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, The Maze Runner is a modern classic, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. You can buy this first book for only $1.99 today. Suitable for grades 6-10.
Click here to purchase The Maze Runner

Read More..
Now at a lower price – A Butterfly Is Patient – Ages 5-8 – Just 99 cents 0 comments

From iridescent blue swallowtails and brilliant orange monarchs to the worlds tiniest butterfly (Western Pygmy Blue) and the largest (Queen Alexandra’s Birdwing), an incredible variety of butterflies are celebrated here in all of their beauty and wonder.
This book is for ages 5-8 and is selling for just 99 cents today.
Click here to purchase A Butterfly Is Patient

Read More..
Moonpenny Island – A mystery for grades 4-6 – $1.99 0 comments

Moonpenny is a tiny island in a great lake. When the summer people leave and the ferries stop running, just the tried-and-true islanders are left behind. Flor and her best, her perfect friend, Sylvie, are the only eleven-year-olds for miles and miles—and Flor couldn’t be happier. But come the end of summer, unthinkable things begin to happen. Sylvie is suddenly, mysteriously, whisked away to school on the mainland. Flor’s mother leaves to take care of Flor’s sick grandmother and doesn’t come back. Her big sister has a secret, and Flor fears it’s a dangerous one.
Meanwhile, a geologist and his peculiar daughter arrive to excavate prehistoric trilobites, one of the first creatures to develop sight. Soon Flor is helping them. As her own ability to see her life on this little lump of limestone evolves, she faces truths about those she loves—and about herself—she never imagined.
This mystery is for readers in grades 4-6 and is selling for only $1.99 today.
Click here to purchase Moonpenny Island

Read More..
Guinness World Records: Incredible Animals! – Ages 6-8 – $1.99 0 comments

Incredible Animals! might be the wildest Guinness World Records book yet. From jaw-dropping skills to unique physical traits, every furry, feathered, scaly, smooth, and slimy creature in this book has defied the odds and silenced the neigh-sayers to become the biggest, fastest, and coolest animals, from the jungle to your own backyard.
Guinness World Records chapter books present the stories behind the greatest records through full-color photos and 100 records per book. The easy-to-read text is organized into engaging chapters that will captivate the most avid and reluctant young readers alike!
This book is for readers ages 6-8 and is selling for $1.99 today.
Click here to purchase Guinness World Records: Incredible Animals!

Read More..
Grace, Gold, and Glory My Leap of Faith – Inspirational autobiography for grades 6-9 – $1.99 0 comments

In the 2012 London Olympics, US gymnast Gabrielle Douglas stole hearts and flew high as the All-Around Gold Medal winner, as well as acting as a critical member of the US gold-medal-winning women gymnastics team.
In this personal autobiography, Gabrielle tells her story of faith, perseverance, and determination, demonstrating you can reach your dreams if you let yourself soar.
This inspirational autobiography is for readers in grades 6-9 and is selling for $1.99 today.
Click here to purchase Grace, Gold, and Glory My Leap of Faith

Read More..
The Berenstain Bears Faithful Friends – Inspirational fiction for ages 4-7 – Just 99 cents 0 comments


The Living Lights Berenstain Bear series helps children learn how God wants them to live every day. When Sister Bear starts to play with a new friend, Lizzy feels jealous. The Berenstain Bears Faithful Friends teaches that new friends are fun to have, and old friends are great to keep.
This book is appropriate for ages 4-7 and is selling today for only 99 cents
Click here to purchase The Berenstain Bears Faithful Friends

Read More..
More Than This – Teen romance – $1.99 0 comments

When Mikayla imagined her prom night, she envisioned a fairy-tale evening full of romance. So when betrayal and tragedy come in quick succession, Mikayla is completely destroyed. Suddenly, everything she loved and everyone she relied on are tragically, irrevocably gone.
Jake, a handsome boy she just met, happens to witness her loss. With no one to turn to, Mikayla is forced to depend on this near stranger and his family, and he in turn is determined to take care of her. But Mikayla—thrust into adulthood with no one to guide her—is desperate to contain her grief and hide what she considers to be her weakness. Mikayla and Jake both want more, but despite their growing closeness and intense chemistry, she tries to keep her distance and protect her heart. As he does everything in his power to win her trust, Mikayla must choose between remaining alone and safe or letting love in.
This teen romance is selling for only $1.99 today. Audiobook: $1.99.
Click here to purchase More Than This

Read More..
Inside Out – An Inside Novel – Dystopian fiction for grades 8-12 – $1.99 0 comments

Keep your head down.
Don’t get noticed.
Or else.
I’m Trella. I’m a scrub. A nobody. One of thousands who work the lower levels, keeping Inside clean for the Uppers. I’ve got one friend, do my job and try to avoid the Pop Cops. So what if I occasionally use the pipes to sneak around the Upper levels? The only neck at risk is my own…until I accidentally start a rebellion and become the go-to girl to lead a revolution.
This dystopian novel is for readers in grades 8-12 and is selling for $1.99 today. Audiobook: $3.49.
Click here to purchase Inside Out

Read More..
I Am Otter – Kindle Fire book for ages 5-8 – $1.99 0 comments

Hi! I am Otter and this is a book about me and my best friends, Otter Keeper and Teddy.
It’s all about the fun and messy (and little bit scary) adventure we had one day when Otter Keeper was at work.
I hope you like the story! (And if you don’t, it’s probably Teddy’s fault.)
This Kindle Fire book is for ages 5-8 and is selling for $1.99 today.
Click here to purchase I Am Otter

Read More..
Next Page »